You are here

Town Council Directory

First Ward

Allen B. Coffman - Personnel Liaison
acoffman@chambersburgpa.gov
Member of Council

Alice C. Elia - President of Council
aelia@chambersburgpa.gov
Member of Council

Second Ward

John N. Huber - Finance Chair
jhuber@chambersburgpa.gov
Member of Council

Michael Herbert - Vice President of Council
mherbert@chambersburgpa.gov
Member of Council

Third Ward

Barbara Beattie
bbeattie@chambersburgpa.gov
Member of Council

Kathy Leedy
kleedy@chambersburgpa.gov
Member of Council

Fourth Ward

Sharon A. Bigler
sbigler@chambersburgpa.gov
Member of Council

Muhammad Amer Chaudhry
achaudhry@chambersburgpa.gov
Member of Council

Fifth Ward

Bill Everly Jr.
beverly@chambersburgpa.gov
Member of Council

Heath E. Talhelm
htalhelm@chambersburgpa.gov
Member of Council

Town Council Contact Information

Town Council is composed of citizen-officials and therefore they do not hold regular office hours. To reach them by telephone, please call the Borough Secretary at (717) 264-5151 and a message for callback may be left for your representative.

Office of the Mayor of the Borough of Chambersburg

Other Elected Officials

Chambersburg Tax Collector
Brenda P. Hill
401 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg, PA 17201
Office Phone Number (717) 263-6565

Franklin County Magisterial District for Chambersburg
The Honorable Glenn K. Manns
218 North Second Street
Chambersburg, PA 17201
Office Phone Number (717) 263-5808

Pennsylvania State Senate
Senate District 33
Senator Doug Mastriano
37 South Main Street
Suite 200
Chambersburg, PA 17201
Office Phone Number (717) 264-6100
FAX: (717) 264-3652

Pennsylvania House of Representatives
House District 89
Hon. Rob W. Kauffman
166 S. Main Street
Chambersburg, PA 17201
Office Phone Number (717) 264-3943

US House of Representatives
Pennsylvania 9th District
Hon. John Joyce
100 Lincoln Way East
Suite B
Chambersburg, PA 17201
Phone (717) 753-6344